England fans join the French in emotional Paris tributes

Share this video:
England fans join the French in emotional Paris tributes
TRIBUTE WALL
2:54
1530
Fans of both England and France sang La Marseillaise on a night of emotion at Wembley

Show more

Video author:
Profile photo of iamonlocation
iamonlocation
22 videos
1 comments
THUMBS UP(0)THUMBS DOWN(0)